FELIX

"Keep the Cat Free"
01/09/14

Search the Felix archive

Decades

Years

1564
1376
Friday 17th January
1565
1377
Friday 24th January
1566
1378
Friday 31st January
1567
1379
Friday 7th February
1568
1380
Friday 14th February
1569
1381
Friday 21st February
1570
1382
Friday 28th February
1571
1383
Friday 7th March
1572
1384
Friday 14th March
1573
1385
Friday 21st March
1574
1386
Thursday 1st May
1575
1387
Thursday 8th May
1576
1388
Thursday 15th May
1578
1390
Thursday 29th May
1580
1392
Thursday 12th June
1581
1393
Thursday 19th June